Italia

Roma

PIAZZA CAIROLI - ROMA

ROMA, PIAZZA CAIROLI

Piazza Benedetto Cairoli 107/108, 00186 Roma

CONTACT:

Phone 06/68803403 cairoli@paultaylor.it

OPENING HOURS

Monday to Sunday 10.00-20.00

CAMPO MARZIO - ROMA

ROMA, CAMPO MARZIO

Via di Campo Marzio 32-33, 00186 Roma

CONTACT:

Phone 06/68891800 cmarzio@paultaylor.it 

OPENING HOURS

Monday to Sunday 10.00-20.00

CAMPO MARZIO - ROMA

ROMA, CAMPO MARZIO

Via di Campo Marzio 50, 00186 Roma

CONTACT:

Phone 06/68803336 cmarzio@paultaylor.it

OPENING HOURS

Monday to Sunday 10.00-20.00

COLA DI RIENZO - ROMA

ROMA, COLA DI RIENZO

Via Cola di Rienzo 184, 00192 Roma

CONTACT:

Phone 06/68301790 cola@paultaylor.it

OPENING HOURS

Monday to Sunday 10.00-20.00

SHOPPING CENTER EUROMA 2 - ROMA

ROMA, EUROMA2

Viale dell’Oceano Pacifico 83, 00144 Roma

CONTACT:

Phone 06/45442508 euroma@paultaylor.it

OPENING HOURS

Tuesday-Sunday 10.00-21.00 - Monday 12.00-21.00

SHOPPING CENTER PORTA DI ROMA - ROMA

ROMA, PORTA DI ROMA

Via Alberto Lionello 201, 00139 Roma

CONTACT:

Phone 06/87071380 bufalotta@paultaylor.it

OPENING HOURS

Monday-Sunday 10.00-22.00

Brescia

ELNÒS SHOPPING CENTER - BRESCIA

ELNÒS SHOPPING CENTER

Via Luigi Einaudi, 25030 Roncadelle BS

CONTACT:

Phone 030/8080174 roncadelle@paultaylor.it

OPENING HOURS

Monday-Sunday 9.00-21.00

Milano

ARESE SHOPPING CENTER - MILANO

ARESE SHOPPING CENTER

Via Giuseppe Eugenio Luraghi 11, 20020 Arese, Milano

CONTACT:

Phone 02/93878009 arese@paultaylor.it

OPENING HOURS

Monday- Sunday 09.00-22.00 

SHOPPING CENTER VULCANO - SESTO SAN GIOVANNI, MILANO

SESTO SAN GIOVANNI, VULCANO

Viale Italia 555, 20099 Sesto San Giovanni, Milano

CONTACT:

Phone 02/2401076 vulcano@paultaylor.it

OPENING HOURS

Monday-Saturday 9.00-21.00 Sunday 9.00-21.00

CORSO EUROPA - MILANO

MILANO, CORSO EUROPA

Corso Europa 13, 20122 Milano

CONTACT:

Phone 02/76280978 europa@paultaylor.it

OPENING HOURS

Monday to Sunday 10.00-20.00

Torino

SHOPPING CENTER LE GRU - GRUGLIASCO, TORINO

GRUGLIASCO, LE GRU

Via Crea 10, 10095 Grugliasco, Torino

CONTACT:

Phone 011/7079654 torino@paultaylor.it

OPENING HOURS

Monday-Sunday 9.00-22.00

Nord America

Negozi

Per informazioni commerciali contattare

Jon Mckinney:

j.mckinney@paultaylor.it